Bethlehem Church Council

The elected officers of the congregation make up the Congregation Council.  The council's responsibility is to provide oversight for the life and activities of this congregation.  The council meets regularly on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.  An open forum at the beginning of each meeting provides the opportunity for congregation members to speak to the council with proposals, questions or concerns.  Council meetingminutes are available on this website and also are available in the church office. 

Please feel free to direct any comments or concerns to members of the Council.  We will be more than happy to discuss them with you.

~ Your Council



2015- 2016 Congregation Council

  • Karla Van Lith , President
  • Todd King , President Elect
  • Jim Christensen , Vice President
  • Bob Ihrig , Secretary
  • Mark Woelfel , Treasurer
  • Matt Drewitz , Member-At-Large  
  • Nancy Rorem , Member-At-Large
  • Greg Nelson , Member-At-Large