The elected officers of the congregation make up the Congregation Council.  The council's responsibility is to provide oversight for the life and activities of this congregation.  The council meets regularly on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.  An open forum at the beginning of each meeting provides the opportunity for congregation members to speak to the council with proposals, questions or concerns.  Council meeting minutes are available on bottom of this page and also are available in the church office. 

Please feel free to direct any comments or concerns to members of the Council.  We will be more than happy to discuss them with you.

Your Council

2019- 2020 Congregation Council

Dave Hageman , President

Wendy Keenan , President Elect

James Arentson , Vice President

Bob Ihrig , Secretary

Diana Olson, Treasurer

Emily Heinis , Member-At-Large  

Derek Brown , Member-At-Large

Marie Slotemaker , Member-At-Large


 Council MINUTES